PTA Board of Directors Elected | Congrats!

Congratulations to the newly elected Inman PTA Board of Directors for 2016-17. If you are interested in getting involved at Inman, please contact Cathy Lepik or Teresa Tinney and let them know how you would like to help.

Inman PTA Board of Directors | 2016-17

Co-President Cathy Lepik
Co-President Teresa Tinney
Treasurer Nikolina Payne
Secretary Susie Mackler
Fundraising (VP) Stephanie Abramowitz
Parent Involvement (VP) Lucy Williams
Communications (VP) Stacey Berg
Communications (Co-Chair) Anne Steib
Education (VP) Cindy Sands
Operations (VP) Gail Price
Advocacy (VP) Stephanie Callier